Felecia Saulter

MATA Honors and Awards Committee Chairperson


Carole Rider

MATA Scholarship Committee Chairperson


Nicole Smith

MS Rep to SEATA Young Professional Committee


Please reload

Jim Gallaspy

MS Rep to SEATA Hall of Fame and Most Distinguised Athletic Trainer Committiees

Lekyndra Smith

MS Rep to SEATA Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee


Please reload

Melissa Castang

MS Rep to SEATA College and University Committee


Ray Bur

MS Rep and Chair of SEATA Honors and Awards Committee

Murry Burch

MS Rep to SEATA History and Archives Committee

Trent Gould

MS Rep to SEATA Scholarships Committee

Lauren Self

MS Rep for SEATA Public Relations Committee


Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Mississippi Athletic Trainers' Association. Proudly created with Wix.com