President- Jeff Bryant

MS Rep to SEATA Election, SEATA Secondary Schools and SEATA Professional Ethics Committees

Vice President- Marc Osbourne

MS Rep to SEATA Clinic and Emerging Practices for Athletic Training, SEATA Governmental Affairs, and SEATA Revenue Committees

Secretary- Kira Berch

Treasuer- Shawn Robinson

Director of Professional Improvement- Allen Thompsonn

MS Rep to SEATA Professional Advancement Committee

Member at Large- Matt Weisenberger

Physician Member- Dr. Brent Smith

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Mississippi Athletic Trainers' Association. Proudly created with